Big News!

As some of you already know, I’ve been wanting to go on a backpacking trip for a long time now.

Well, I am excited to say that I will be going to southeast Asia in three weeks! I will be spending 3 months (101 days) traveling all through Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Indonesia and Vietnam.

It will be such an amazing trip and I am so thankful that I have the opportunity to go. I plan to spend most of my time taking in the wonders of Asia, eating their awesome food, volunteering in the community, and taking a break from college.

I haven’t posted in a while because apart from having to prepare for my trip I am finishing off my sophomore/junior year of college (technically I’m both here in NZ because my degree is only three years).

I hope to keep updating you guys on my trip as it progresses!

May God bless you guys.

πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

