Nail Polish Collection

IMG_1854

I recently organized my nail polish box as it was beginning to look like a rainbow vomited in it. Her it is all organised by color! Looks so prettyyy.

Can you believe that at one point I had about double this amount? Phew… I don’t know how I ended up with so many.. wait I do.

I became a nail polish addict at 12 and from then on everyone knew it and fed that addiction. I don’t know if I should thank them or not. I just know I don’t have nearly as much time to do my nails as I did four years ago!

3 thoughts on “Nail Polish Collection

  1. I like the idea of rainbow vomit. It is fascinating. I thought I had too many pots of nail colour but I think you’ve beat me to it. I don’t have time to do my nails either, compared to three years ago, so we have that in common. I wish I had a nail polishing elf who did them in my sleep. (Sighs). x

  2. I loved (love) nail polish thats why I have as much as I do! I just don’t have time to do the designs I used to spend countless hours on.. The nail elf sounds like a good idea! Doing nails takes a bit of effort! And without having time to do a fancy nail design, sticking to one color has to suffice.

Leave a Reply

