Blog Style Change

The fairy tale land that I fell in love with in the South Island. I cannot remember the name or where it was, I hope to find it again someday.
The fairy tale land that I fell in love with in the South Island. I cannot remember the name or where it was, I hope to find it again someday.

Ever since I first started this blog I think I have changed the layout a minimum of 15 times. I can’t commit to one look! I like it for a bit then I feel the need to change it. I am no expert in how to layout a website so I have had so much trouble portraying the way I’d like it to look! Bare with me and that constant change please…

Leave a Reply

