New Hair (Again)

This is my last post for the day, I promise!

A week ago I convinced my sister to cut my hair into a really short bob, this is the result- I love it!

I watched one to many Molly Ringwood movies and got inspired to have her hair. Just the other day I unintentionally (or maybe unconsciously but intentionally) looked like her in the breakfast club, hair and outfit! I wish I would have taken a picture..)

IMG_1816
My sister says I look like Edna from The Incredibles..
3 thoughts on “New Hair (Again)

Leave a Reply

