Another DIY Hair Cut!

IMG_1709 IMG_1716

A few days ago I did an A-Line cut on my hair! I had been wanting to do it for a couple of weeks and decided that the day had come. As I have already been cutting my own hair for about four years I thought I’d give this more complicated cut a try!

After looking at countless youtube videos and reading many articles on the best technique…. I decided to wing it and combine what I though was best.

I snipped away, and although there were a few moments when I thought I had messed up BIG TIME.. I made it out with okay hair! I’m very happy with the way it came out šŸ™‚ I want a bit more definition so I think i’ll ask my sister or mom to trim it a bit more (It’s a little hard to do it myself because it’s so short now!)

Anyway, what do you think??

Leave a Reply

