May- Day One

Photo on 1-05-15 at 7.24 pm Photo on 1-05-15 at 7.24 pm #2 Photo on 1-05-15 at 7.24 pm #3 Photo on 1-05-15 at 7.24 pm #4 Photo on 1-05-15 at 7.25 pm #2

 

So today I started learning sign language! I learned lots of new words and sentences (half of them out of mind now). It is such a cool language, I really wish that I had someone to practice to. I did about an hour lesson, two separate Youtube videos that you can find here and here. Just some proof of my current skills, there is my name in sign language! 🙂 Even if I don’t remember any signs after this…. I can always finger spell everything!

One thought on “May- Day One

Leave a Reply

