Day 10

So I will admit, I did not follow my own plan for a couple days over the Easter break and after I got braces. I was surrounded by family and constant activities and then consumed by pain that I didn’t think about working out. I didn’t completely give into the sweets though so thats good! ( maybe only twice.) I got back into the habit of exercise two days ago by going on walks. One thing I realized from doing this was that when I exercise I feel very energized. Its good to work my muscles or go into the fresh air. Today I will workout once again and go on a walk.

I am disappointed in myself for not pushing through for a few days but i’m back on it now. 20 more days for this month to be over, crazy!

Leave a Reply

